the day of the justice card

Thursday, Aug. 07, 2008 @ 11:13

a daily tarot card from my inbox reflects the air of finality in my day.
i have a treatment plan to collect and pills and more stuff to deal with that i wish wasn't real now i'm faced with it. the diagnosis always offers some reilef but now it just means more side effects and more disruption, only without the good bits.

"The Justice card suggests that my alter ego is a portal to a Reality Check, whose access to where truth lies is guarded by the superpower of my Karmic Credit/Debit Card. The verdict or results are in and I will get the payoff or payback I deserve today through the natural laws and cycles of accountability, reward, truth and consequences. But the "return on my investment" will diminish or intensify until I finally notice or reap the message sown loud and clear. Whichever way it comes in, at least it happens for a reason and keeps my life in balance. So today when it comes full circle, whatever the result, I accept that I will use it as an opportunity to either try again, make amends or make it right. Let it come around in its own time, keep my hands off the Wheel while this ride is in motion, or impose my brand and risk paying the price."