tangled sheets

wednesday 15th august @ 12:15 a.m.

long nights and heavy days. drawn thin with the weight of my heart and our love. and now my lust.

come closer honey. feel me breathe against you. sense the rising and rising of my chest and my restless exhalation over your throat. let me taste you, sweet and generous. fill my mouth with your desire and i'll swallow. i'll fall to my knees for you and smooth your skin under my touch. your warmth surrounds me in folds of red and violet. my heat swells in conversation with your sweat. sliding over your body as we lay i kiss you deeper and drink the pain that trickles from your lips. i hold you as you shiver and murmur in the moonlight. i map my way over you, searching, calling, marking my journey with subtle licks and invisible kisses. racing under clothes and over curves. i feel you. sinking deeper with my caress and mastering your pleasure. your perfume stirs my memory. i listen to your speeding breath and watch your eyelids move as in a dream. and when i touch you further now your unconscious leaps in anticipation. gentle pauses hold your attention as i bring you closer to my world. slow at first, then more persistant. calm and aching. a little more, a little higher, a little further, a little closer to the edge. dream me where you need me. let it happen. let me suck you in, pull you closer, love you deeper, need you nearer, wear you harder, force you further, lift you higher. until you are falling, and i am falling, and we are falling together in tangled sheets.